Contact us

Address:
Ramen Valves AB
Fredsforsstigen 22A
168 67 Bromma
Sweden

Phone:
+46 8 598 931 00

To ask questions, give feedback or share ideas:
info@ramenvalves.com

Place your order:
order@ramenvalves.com

Finance and invoices:
economy@ramenvalves.com

VAT No: SE556199000201

Meet our team

Per Wennersten, managing Director Ramén Valves

Per Wennersten
Managing Director

per.wennersten@ramenvalves.com
Phone: +46 8 598 931 06
Cellphone: +46 70 255 95 11

Christer Lundgren, production manager, Ramén Valves

Christer Lundgren
Production Manager/Sales

christer.lundgren@ramenvalves.com
Phone: +46 8 598 931 07
Cellphone: +46 72 722 72 39

Stéphane Blanchet
Sales Manager

stephane.blanchet@ramenvalves.com

Phone: +46 8 598 931 18
Cellphone: +46 76 855 22 28

Bo Johansson, technical manager, Ramén Valves

Bo Johansson
Technical Manager

bo.johansson@ramenvalves.com
Phone: +46 8 598 931 03
Cellphone: +46 7o 288 61 99

Matilda Lundgren, Marketing and quality manager, Ramén Valves

Matilda Lundgren
Marketing & quality manager

matilda.lundgren@ramenvalves.com
Phone: +46 8 598 931 05
Cellphone: +46 72 722 09 96

Magnus Alfredsson

Magnus Alfredsson
Purchasing manager/Sales engineer

magnus.alfredsson@ramenvalves.com
Phone: +46 8 598 931 09
Cellphone: +46 70 210 43 08

Magnus Hillgren
Sales engineer

magnus.hillgren@ramenvalves.com
Phone: +46 8 598 931 01
Cellphone: +46 70 255 21 66

Loraine Lundall
Sales engineer

loraine.lundall@ramenvalves.com

Sneha Pandit, sales engineer, Ramén Valves

Sneha Pandit
Sales engineer

sneha.pandit@ramenvalves.com

Phone: +46 8 598 931 11
Cellphone: +46 73 386 63 37

Andrii Ramén Valves

Andrii Malytskyi
Sales Manager EAEU & Eastern Europe

andrii.malytskyi@ramenvalves.com
Phone Russia: +7 985 443 89 49
Phone Ukraine: +380 67 246 79 09

Steven Bishop
Sales Engineer

steven.bishop@ramenvalves.com

Peo Jansson, production, Ramén Valves

Peo Jansson
Production, Bromma

peo.jansson@ramenvalves.com
Phone: +46 8 598 931 08
Cellphone: +46 72 362 80 68

Petri Riippi
Production, Fagersta

petri.riippi@ramenvalves.com

Phone: +46 8 598 931 12
Cellphone: +46 70 142 07 11

Nichlas Andersson
Workshop technician

nichlas.andersson@ramenvalves.com

Phone: +46 8 598 931 17
Cellphone: +46 76 855 24 48

Max Lundgren, service and assembly, Ramén Valves

Max Lundgren
Assembly & Service

max.lundgren@ramenvalves.com

Phone: +46 8 598 931 13
Cellphone: +46 73 679 72 39

Johan Larsson
Logistics

johan.larsson@ramenvalves.com

Phone: +46 8 598 931 15
Cellphone: +46 70 605 57 77

Ulrika Ljungqvist
Finance

ulrika.ljungqvist@ramenvalves.com

Phone: +46 8 598 931 19
Cellphone: +46 76 176 85 25