Organization

Organization

Ramén operates a few kilometers northwest of Stockholm, Sweden. Here we have our sales office, workshop and warehouse.

The Ramén Ball Sector Valve is manufactured, tested, serviced and repaired in our facilities in Stockholm. We also work with other high quality products from producers such as Cashco Inc., Badger Meter, ITT Conoflow and Control Air. Selected products and spare parts from these producers and our own Ball Sector Valves are on stock in our warehouse.

For the Ramén Ball Sector Valve we have a global distribution network who helps us to effectively and reliably supply our control valves to customers all over the world.



Meet our team

Sales and sales support

 


 

Per Wennersten
per.wennersten@ramenvalves.com
Managing Director/Sales

Phone: +46 8 594 779 76
Cellphone: +46 70 255 95 11


 

Christer Lundgren
christer.lundgren@ramenvalves.com
Production Manager/Sales

Phone: +46 8 594 779 77
Cellphone: +46 72 722 72 39

Bo Johansson technical manager at Ramén Valves

 

Bo Johansson
bo.johansson@ramenvalves.com
Technical Manager

Phone: +46 8 594 779 73
Cellphone: +46 70 288 61 99

Magnus Alfredsson
magnus.alfredsson@ramenvalves.com
Sales Engineer

Phone: +46 8 594 779 79
Cellphone: +46 70 210 43 08


Sneha Pandit
sneha.pandit@ramenvalves.com
Sales Engineer

Phone: +46 8 594 779 70

Mahsa Asadi sales engineer Ramén Valves


Mahsa Asadi
mahsa.asadi@ramenvalves.com
Sales Engineer

Phone: +46 8 594 779 70

 

Mats Petrelius
mats.petrelius@ramenvalves.com
Sales Engineer

Phone: +46 8 594 779 71
Cellphone: +46 70 760 87 10


 

Jörgen Andersson
jorgen.andersson@ramenvalves.com
Sales Manager Engelsberg

Phone: +46 8 594 779 74
Cellphone: +46 70 934 77 31


 

Bernth Andersson
bernth.andersson@vodak.se
Sales Manager Vodak

Phone: +46 8 572 302 02
Cellphone: +46 70 910 20 20

Production and workshop

 


Per-Ola Jansson
peo.jansson@ramenvalves.com
Production Ramén Ball Sector Valves

Phone: +46 8 594 779 78



Petri Riippi
petri.riippi@ramenvalves.com
Production Engelsberg Valves

Cellphone: +46 70 142 07 11


Max Lundgren
max.lundgren@ramenvalves.com
Assembly & Service

Cellphone: +46 70 255 95 17

Finance, marketing and quality assurance

 

 

Carina Nildén
carina.nilden@ramenvalves.com
Finance

Phone: +46 8 594 779 72
Cellphone: +46 72 362 82 83

 


Matilda Lundgren
matilda.lundgren@ramenvalves.com
Marketing & Quality assurance

Phone: +46 8 594 779 75
Cellphone: +46 72 722 09 96

 


Barbara Olszowy
barbara.olszowy@vodak.se
Finance & administration

Phone: +46 8 572 302 06
Cellphone: +46 70 926 62 33